Posted by: ath1 | September 1, 2007

Hi everyone! My name is Anh Tuan and this is my blog page for Technology and Communication class taught by Doc Harriss.

Throughout this semester, I will post up my reviews and comments about topics that are related, and perhaps unrelated, too, to the technological aspects of communication. Of course, they will be in the defense of my point of view, which is quite specifically presented by the tag line above: “the more elaborate our means of communication, the less we communicate” (Joseph Priestley).

Through these blogging lines, I hope to share my perspectives with you and hope you guys can share yours with me as well. In fact, ironically, if this way of communication would work out well, then perhaps my perspective has already been misdirected. Anyway, I most welcome people who criticize my posts… 🙂

Responses

  1. I’ll look forward to reading your thoughts throughout the semester.

    -doc h


Leave a Reply

Categories

